Sunday, August 20, 2006
Saturday, August 19, 2006
Monday, August 14, 2006
I've just watch "A Millionaire's First Love". It was a very sad movie until i almost shed tears. So pls do watch that movie, and im sure u wont regret watching it k.
Part of the story:
Jae Kyung is a spoilt rich kid and a bit of a slacker. He is in his senior year at high school, but rarely bothers showing up to class. It's not that he has no desire for success, it's just that he knows he doesn't have to study hard in order to get it. On his nineteenth birthday he will become a millionaire, thanks to his late grandfather's inheritance. But, the day before the big pay out, Jae Kyung's family lawyer discovers a hidden clause in the contract. Jae Kyung can only inherit his fortune if he graduates from Boram High School. Where? Exactly!
Boram is in a remote part of the Korean countryside, miles from Jae Kyung's cushy little existence. So the pampered city boy has no choice but to up-sticks and move to this small rural community - where his credit card isn't accepted anywhere and he can't even drive his sports car! But, in amongst all the country bumpkins and backward yokels, Jae Kyung meets Eun Hwan (Lee Yeon Hee) in whom he sees something different, something special, something which might possibly inspire him to change his selfish, arrogant ways and become a better person. But there's more...
A Millionaires First Love MV
Alex stepped on your garbage at
gosh few more weeks to attachments and im not chosen for any hotels yet. So i do hope i'll b attach in a good hotel. Well congrats for those who have confirm entering the hotels.
For these last semester of School, we as classmates are now quite close to each other. It wasnt like last time, this time i feels that i had more friends as we all are like Family bonding. Things are great now, it gonna end soon where we guys are gonna apart from each other and start our working life in hotel. Gonna miss my friends esp u know who you are. Like LEste, Xin, SP, Regina, Jeanie, Teck, Ken, Ying, well exactly the whole class yea. U guys are great. The times we spend together and sad moments. Still I gonna miss someone but nevertheless all of ya. lol. YEa meeting up the DCS n DHM had been great. Lots to mention names, they've been great. The time spend in ROsette was a blast. Lots of happening there and also theres one time i hang out with the DCS guys and we been gaming the whole night. Dang, it was those days.
These few weeks, I've been working out, trying to look good. lol. but still err ok only. wad can i say. YEa meeted octa, jojn, mic, ah choy n kel for lunch. Then head to T.Bahru for bball with kel. Been long time since i played but i still got my skills man. My shooting skills that is. WOoW.. I was da bomb. yea it was alright. Didnt have lots of stamina so keep drinking water all d time. So yea for those readers (i hope they visit) hehe.. U guys been great. cheers.
Alex stepped on your garbage at
ok ok.. i'll blog then. Since ppl ask me y i didnt blog. Just because im lazy.
21st bday
It was my 1st time went to MOS with the girls n with ken n shah. I had a great time spending with them i feel like a pimp ya know, like yo girls surround me. thats cool. feel so special. Went out with Liyana, Ying, Leste, Shaf, Jenny, Mabel, Ken n shah. ALso in MOS saw lots of damn nice cars like Lambo n Ferarri. Damn rich ppls. MOst of them have belly lile big belllies and look Uncle-ly to me. lol
Day TRip to JB
This morning went to JB where we met SP, ZJ , Teck n OCta. It was a hot afternoon and they decided that they went to REDBOX to sing karoake. Dang im bad at singing. So i trying to act cool by studying. In d end i cant study due to all the music n some nice attractive songs. After that went to have Bakuteh which was quite good. Later in d afternoon we went to watch Movie - Pirates of the Cara-bean. Movie was just ok which eventually i fall sleep. Arrive back home around 12am. 
Alex stepped on your garbage at
Alex
School: Shatec 2005
Email: viperguy28@hotmail.com
Class: Diploma in Pastry and Baking
Alex here. just a plain person who loves to spend time with his friends.
A guy who is just a open minded person and learning how to survive in this country.
Credits
li0nheart